top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Witchy Halloween Bookmark

Feeling a lil witchy lately? :P This month's blog posts will be filled with Halloween themed printables. Todays FREEBIE is my Witchy Halloween Bookmark creation. <3 I call her Gretchen... she loves to cast spells and ride her broom late nights. <3 You can add rhinestones for a lil flair and/or laminate it to make sure it lasts. <3 After lamination, you can punch a hole in it with a hole puncher and add a tassel through the hole. <3

I hope you enjoyed my latest creation! <3 I'm creating and posting Halloween printables ALL MONTH long! <3 Don't forget to share my printable. Sharing is Caring and it means everything for my small business. <3


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))



1 view0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page