top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Black and Light Green Themed Labels/Tags Printables (2 Pages)

I love to organize my all of my spaces. <3 Having several hobbies, I am always looking for cute labels for my craft storage jars, containers, etc. I thought these blank label/note style decorative boxes were perfect for staying organized. These also work as mini blank notes. I was actually thinking of creating a love style jar with small notes in it and these would also work perfectly for something like that. You could easily create different style jars with these notes such as these themes:

  • Love, Anniversary, Proposals

  • Graduation, Motivational, New Journeys

  • Funny Moments, Memories, Jokes

  • Best Friends, Sisters

  • Thank you


The light green labels have a softer feel to them with small roses gracing the design. The black and white designs have a more scroll/leaf design on the first page and zen-doodle style design on the second print out. I can see these easily placed on jars for jewelry creators like myself. <3 These also make excellent tags should you punch a small hole in the center, top of the design. <3 I can picture these tags on a mason jar filled with cookie making ingredients as a gift. Finishing the tags off with a nice ribbon will add a nice touch to the vibe. <3



I certainly hope you enjoyed todays free printable set. I'd love to see what you did with your labels, feel free to send over a pic of your finished product. I always love seeing your fab creations with my printables! <3


Until next time,

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comentários


bottom of page