top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

HydroMATE

HydroMATE is committed to improving the health, hydration, and happiness of all of the worlds water drinking community. HydroMATE has seen first hand the difference in health and quality of life that hydration can make for an individual. Their team is committed to building a community around the idea that a single healthy habit is the foundation for a healthy life, family, and community. HydroMATE encourages you to commit to a healthier lifestyle today and share the difference a single healthy habit has had on yourself, your family, and your community.


HydroMATE's website has so many attractive colored water bottles as well as drink mixes, and insulated sleeves. They not only make perfect gifts, they're also great for keeping yourself on track with your daily water intake. Let's face it, a lot of us get so busy that we don't always keep good track of our water intake and are left uncertain as to whether we're drinking the right amount of water a day. These bottles are marked for your convenience. I'm sharing my favorite products, but there are much more on their website. Aren't these colors just fab? Make sure to check out all of this post to see my special discount code for you all to use and enjoy. :)








Did you know that you can save an extra 15% off of your purchase by using my exclusive discount code? Not only will you save some money, but you also help me as your order let's HydroMATE know that I sent some business their way and I earn a small commission.


____________________________________________________________________

Use code: VERYMARY81 for 15% off of your entire order!

___________________________________________________


Which HydroMATE bottle do you like best? I have a few on my mind for giving as gifts.

My favorite color is pink so I love all the pink and pink variation bottles. :)


Christmas is days away now... are you prepared for the holidays? Do you like a big holiday or a low key holiday? We usually keep our Christmas low key. I have an exciting post with a few holiday recipes for you enjoy.... so make sure to check back soon to try some new delicious holiday food and drink recipes!


Until tomorrow...

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page