top of page

FREEBIE: Printable October Potions & Spell Books Weekly Planner Page

Updated: Sep 13, 2020

Good Day my lovelies! I've conjured up a concoction for you all! Potions, Spell books and Tarot Cards... a witches tools are always in her heart and intention. I certainly hope you enjoy my latest creation. <3 Halloween is coming and I have so many designs to share with you all before then! <3 I have noticed a pastel Halloween trend happening as of the past few years. I wanted to play with the idea and add some teal to the traditional Halloween color scheme. I created the page from Monday through Friday with a blank box for any weekend plans or other misc plans. <3 What will you be concocting this Fall Season? <3

Please feel free to share my printable with family and friends. Sharing is caring and I always appreciate the support as a small, independent business. <3


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


15 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page