top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Fanny Pack Styles

Updated: Oct 13, 2020

Since I was a young child, I always wore fanny packs. I had to, I needed to carry my emergency asthma inhaler with me at all times. <3 Fanny packs weren't always popular, but they often come in and out of trend... Fanny packs have remained in style for a few years now... I've seen no sign of the trend slowing this time around. <3 Fanny Packs make it super easy to carry around a few imperative items with you at all times. What do I keep in my fanny pack? My inhaler, phone, keys, a lip gloss and a small wallet. I found this fab fanny pack on clearance at Dillard's last summer. <3 Mine sits a lil lower on my hips as I have a small waist. :D My striped dress was thrifted from #ValueVillage. <3 I paired it all with jewelry pieces from Dillard's wonderful women's accessories department. <3


We found a lil shade under a tree in our yard. :P West Texas certainly gets hot. :D

I also cut my hair, much needed for this Texas heat. On top of this hot weather, I'm finally growing out my grey hair! <3 I have sooo many lovely greys that I thought, it's finally time. <3


What are your favorite fanny pack styles? I decided to go on the hunt for some of the cutest and prettiest fanny packs on the internet... here are my top 5

FAVORITE FANNY PACKS:



Like Dreams

Plaid Capsule Belt Bag

Color: Blush

Macy's: $47.50

( Web ID: 11265521 )


Fossil

Women's Brenna Waist Bag

Color: Misty Lilac

Macy's: $138.00

( Web ID: 11236684 )


MICHAEL Michael Kors

Nylon Fanny Pack, Created for Macy's

Color: Leopard/Gold

Macy's: $68.00

( Web ID: 10469865 )


DKNY

Tilly Graffiti Belt Bag, Created for Macy's

Color: White Graffiti/Silver

Macy's: $128.00

( Web ID: 7115394 )



Herschel Supply Co.

Nineteen Hip Pack

Color: Natural Birds

Zappos: $51.94




Weren't those lovely? The prices listed are not the sale prices, as these items are frequently on sale. <3 I'd love to see your fanny pack pics, feel free to drop me your links and favorite styles! <3


Did you know that I love to feature small, independent businesses and artists of all kinds on my blog? Feel free to reach out for a free spotlight feature! <3


XOXO!

Be safe and take care!!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page