top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Star Girls

I have added another colorful design to our shop that I cannot wait to share it with you!

These two chic and natural Star Girls LOVE Strawberries & Cannabis! Ohh, how divine! The ripe sensuality of fresh strawberries and cannabis are found throughout my Star Girls Art piece. <3 These lovely girls are made of the stars, enchanting us with their galactic passion and beauty. <3 Both identical Star Girls are covered by marvelous cannabis leaves, no need for any other style but all natural style! <3 Here are just a few products that you can find my Star Girls print on. Shop our Star Girls Collection on our website. <3






I've been so busy the past month that I've barely had time to post. My apologies for such a long delay between posts. <3 I just got back from Colorado and tomorrow we're off to adventure in Sweetwater, Tx. I can't wait to show you our adventure!


What did you think of my sassy Star Girls?


To shop my full Star Girls Collection, visit the collection on our REDBUBBLE SHOP.


I'll be back to show you our Sweetwater adventure this week. <3


Until very soon...


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page