top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Urban Geisha

I've finally been getting around to working on my online shop. I've completed two pieces recently that I thought would be perfect to start out my Redbubble Shop with. <3 I love using mixed media in my art. Combining photography, illustration and digital painting is very therapeutic and fun for me. I lose myself for hours in my designs, taking entire days to complete my vision. Something I just love consuming myself with. <3 I'd love for you to visit, support, share, and/or purchase my art! Make sure to come on by and show me your support! :D Don't worry if you cannot buy my designs for now, sharing my shop helps me tremendously! :D My Urban Geisha design is available on many clothing, home, and personal items, many not pictured here so make sure to visit the shop! :D





Make sure to visit my shop to see the many other products that Urban Geisha is available on.

I'll be sharing another post this week with my other design, Sacred Heart Urban Medusa... you don't want to miss her. She's up on my shop already if you want to take a peek!!! :D


Until very, very soon...


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page