top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Blue Tie Dye Dress

Updated: Jul 4, 2020

I just have to share one of my most recent finds on my countless trips to Value Village. I thought it was perfect for this hot Texas weather, with a touch of tie dye/ hippie fabulous to it! :P I love that the dress, by Anama is light and clings to your body with a lovely side slit. The accompanying statement necklace was found at Value Village as well and is by Charming Charlie. You would not believe the amazing styles I still have to show you! :D


Tie Dye Dress: Value Village, by Anama

Long Pink Dangle Earrings: Sam Moon

Pink Stud Earrings: Kate Spade

Sandals: Guess

Eye Contacts: UnicoEye





What fabulous finds have you found thrifting? I have countless more fab finds from Value Village to have shoots in... I cannot wait to show you more! <3 Until we meet again...

be blessed always...


xoxo,

Maria


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page