top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Black & White Stripes

Another fabulous thrifted find from Value Village. I had to have it the moment I saw it... it was meant for me being as long as it was! I'm 5'11" and the dress went all the way down to my feet. The fabric was slinky and fitting which is just perfect for the summer and its very comfortable to wear. The classic black and white stripes can be matched with any color of jewelry that you choose. <3


(The dress has one tag on it with it's brand, however it is VERY illegible. My Eye earrings are by Anna & Ava and were purchased at Dillard's as was my yellow and white necklace.)

I love the lines that striped clothing give... lines can make you appear taller with vertical stripes and sometimes wider with horizontal stripes. On this dress, the stripes form a mesmerizing V pattern. This dress pairs perfectly with sandals or wedges! <3


Rainbow Flower Lens

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page