top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Welcome to my new Site and Blog!

Updated: Aug 6, 2020

Here we are on this lovely weekend and I am thrilled to finally unveil my new website and blog. Wix was my original host when I began my website/blog back in 2017 and I had left them after a year to try a new host. Well, let me tell you... I have missed Wix!! :D The designs that they provide for you are trendy and updated, not to mention very easy to customize! I'm glad I left for a while to have the chance to reflect on what better works for me and my business needs. I know WordPress is VERY popular with bloggers as well. I myself, can't peel myself away from Wix any longer! lol! :P



What can you expect on my blog?



Also, be sure to stay connected with me on my #instagram account so you don't miss out on photos I won't always share here. :D



Peace be with you,

xoxo,

Maria

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page