top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

A lot has happened... but I'm back! :)

Updated: Nov 4, 2022

Hello my lovelies! A lot has happened since I last wrote here on my blog, both good and bad. <3 My father's health took a turn for the worst this summer and he passed away in late September. <3 I needed to take a step away from things to re-group myself and now I am finally back and with much anticipation. I have lots of new photographs to share with you and some awesome new brands and products that you'll love! Also, remember one of my last posts about Facebook/Meta preventing me from advertising even after providing my identification? Well, finally after well over a year now they finally unblocked my ad privileges. I have lots of exciting news and new changes to share with you all is it all unravels beautifully. <3


For now... enjoy a recent photograph I took... I've been working on different color lighting techniques and have been quite experimental with it this year. <3 In case you haven't already, be sure to follow me on IG to stay updated on my latest pics! @verymary81

Until very, very soon...

So glad to be back again...


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page