top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Very Mary Berry Art

I have been working all of Monday morning altering this art piece that I received from an artist that I hired a few days ago. The piece he created was not exactly what I was expecting. It was the perfect opportunity for me to play in Photoshop and Canva and add the elements that I felt were missing as well as address the odd cheese looking chair he originally drew me on... Here is MY altered version:


and here is what the artist submitted to me:



I love creating in both Photoshop and Canva. <3 So, what did you think of my design? I felt that it really represented me. I plan on getting it printed on a mug as well as a framed print for myself. <3 How did you spend your Monday morning? Working hard or hardly working? :P


Until next time,

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))



9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page