top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Valentine's Printables for your Sweetheart (3 Pages)

Valentine's Day is only a week away now! Are you prepared for making it a special day for your loved one(s)? I created these 3 pages with LOVE and much fun and hope you enjoy them! <3 The printables are perfect for scrapbooking, layering on your own cards, and are also perfect for embellishing. I love adding small crystals to my printables to add a lil bling to my creations. <3 Do you enjoying crafting for Valentine's Day and other holidays? I myself LOVE scrapbooking, jewelry making, photography, and mixed media art creation. I always create themes based around holidays, occasions, and everyday life inspirations. I have to admit, for the longest time I hated Valentine's Day... I was always sad. I rarely ever had a Valentine. Now that I am happily married, I just LOVE Valentine's Day! LOL! :P I love crafting and gift giving. <3 Giving gifts that people enjoy makes me happy. Sometimes, the best gifts don't come from a store... they come from creating something for someone. That is exactly why I love providing YOU ALL FREE PRINTABLES on my blog. <3 You can take them, save them, print them out and create something out of it. <3 Okay... enough jibber jabber, don't you just adore these cute Valentine's Day themed printables? <3 Let me know! <3 I always love your feedback!!! <3








I really hope you enjoyed todays FREE Valentine's Day themed printables. I have some WONDERFUL & SEXY Valentine's/Love themed coupons that I created and cannot wait to share them with you!!!! <3 Also, please feel free to share my FREE printables with your family and friends... after all,

Sharing is Caring.


Support your local small businesses, it means the world to them, and the survival of their business. <3


Until very, very soon...

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page