top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

UFO and Alien Printables

For as far back as I can remember, I've always had an interest in oddities, mysteries, the occult, spirituality, white magic, tarot cards, crystals, stones, and I even heavily dabbled with different Ouija boards in my teens. What can I say? I kept my life very interesting and couldn't have it any other way. I was full of imagination, curiosity, and adventure. Halloween is over and now we are now all heading into Thanksgiving and the holidays... but my head is still in the clouds... in the clouds ya say? Yes, with the aliens and UFO's... lol! :P Today I have a set of 5 pages of UFO/Alien themed printables for you all. There are some fab and stylish lil aliens for you all to embellish your paper crafts with. Add a lil extra touch to my designs by adding crystals and other embellishments to the designs. <3
















How out of this world are these printables? :P Do you like Sci-Fi movies and tv shows? I grew up watching X-Files... one of the best tv shows even now. <3 There's another tv show called "Taken" which was fantastic but wasn't as popular for some reason. Dakota Fanning was still a child in that series and I highly recommend it. <3


This past week has been strange for me.... my anxiety is full on lately so I have been working on more printables for you guys as well as styling together some fashion, lingerie and beauty looks for some fun photo shoots. The holidays are around the corner and that brings about a mixture of emotions and decisions as well. I am thankfully doing significantly better with managing my anxiety and depression so when I have these types of moments, days, months, years... I can now better manage my daily routines and refocus myself into still being able to be productive with my time. I wasn't able to do that before I started my anxiety medication. It has been a life changer for me. Thanks for listening and for visiting my blog...


Until next time....


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page