top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

This Llama Doesn't Want Your Drama Mug

I'm starting out my Sunday morning with my new "This Llama Doesn't Want Your Drama" Mug. I am just a lil bit obsessed with Llamas and Alpacas! <3 This lil cutie llama has on some red shades to ward off the haters! <3 LOL! <3 I'm still growing out my grey hair and have actually gotten used to it, finally. :) This cute llama mug is made from Premium smooth, scratch-resistant, quality stoneware ceramic for outstanding durability. The "This Llama Does Not Want Your Drama" design is printed on both sides of the mugs which makes it a great option for left or right handed use. <3 It's also microwave and dishwasher safe! A must have for me! <3 Isn't this mug adorable? <3

Order your "This Llama Doesn't Want Your Drama" Mug on Amazon @


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page