top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

The weather is warm and the flowers are blooming

Sunny days are here and the flowers are blooming... the beauty of Spring is here gracing itself upon us with vibrant shades of delicate petals. <3 Todays one page printable inspiration was taken from Spring time blooms. <3 How we all adore the array of beautiful floral shades. <3 My floral printable has a blank space for writing down any notes, lists, etc. <3 These would also work perfectly for scrapbooking purposes as well... for example by placing a photo within the empty space or writing down memories. I like to add small craft crystals to my scrapbook creations to add a nice, bright, blingy pop to my pages! <3 Speaking of Spring time, are you ready with your Spring Style looks? I have some fabulous looks planned for my IG ( verymary81 ) and the blog! <3 I also joined TikTok not long ago, so if you should find yourself enjoying the app please do give me a follow. ( TikTok: verymaryberry ) I always appreciate the support! <3



Make sure to check back soon from more Spring updates!

Until very, VERY soon,

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page