top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

The Circus Carnival Scrapbook Set (8 Pages)

Thanksgiving is this week and somehow I can't help but think of carnivals. I love Stephen King movies and was reminded of a carnival setting while watching Stephan King's Thinner last month. In the movie a "Gypsy Carnival" was traveling from town to town. I've made sure to include some fortune tellers, arcade machines, tickets, and carnival tents & signs for you. <3 I always add at least a few embellishments to my print outs. I love using small gems and lace pieces for extra depth and texture to the printouts. :D How to you embellish your creations?









I hope you enjoyed these 8 pages filled with Circus Carnival goodies for you. <3 Is there anything you'd like to see me create and share for you? Please do let me know your feedback and requests. My printables are ALWAYS FREE on my blog! <3 I may add my "Extra Special" designs in my shop, but there will always be FREE printables being created for you! <3 Don't forget to BOOKMARK my website to stay updated on my freebie printables. They are always a good resolution for printing as well! :D Also, Don't forget to share my site/blog with your family and friends. After all, Sharing is Caring. <3 Until next time,


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))



8 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page