top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Sweet Treats Birthday Printables (4 Pages)

Want to know what I love about the printables I create? They are so easy to embellish. You can easily add crystals and glitter to the designs to add a lil bling!! You don't have to spend a lot on embellishments as most dollar stores carry sticker backed mini crystals and other crafty items. :D These colorful pages are filled with lots of sweet birthday treats! <3 A must have for all birthdays! ;P I'm having a nice, relaxing birthday today... always love sharing my FREE printables with you all! <3




Please feel free to share my FREE printables with your family and friends. <3 After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until a lil later when I share my birthday pics with you all on my blog. Very much looking forward to it.


XOXO

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page