top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Street Art from Around the World- Vol. 1

Updated: Aug 27, 2020

Are you a street art fanatic like I am? I am addicted to discovering and photographing local art where ever I happen to travel. Bringing awareness to our local artists is imperative for their businesses to thrive. <3 I am always looking to feature artists on my blog. Please feel free to reach out for a free feature! <3 #SupportLocalArtists <3 Here are a few beauties to inspire you. <3 ENJOY <3

Arts District, Los Angeles, CA, USA


105 Auburn Rd, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia, Hawthorn


Bogota, Colombia


Zurich, Switzerland


Lincoln Street Art Park, Detroit, USA


Austin, Texas, USA




Montreal, Quebec, Canada



Coney Island, USA


Camden Town, London, United Kingdom


Austin, Texas, USA


Austin, Texas, USA


Kampong Glam, Singapore


Zurich, Switzerland


Unknown location


Unknown location


Unknown location


Unknown locations

San Antonio, Texas, USA


Houston, Texas, USA


Houston, Texas, USA


Houston, Texas, USA


Houston, Texas, USA

(Me & Roy out and about)



Unknown location



Clyde, Texas, USA




Weren't those some wonderful street art murals? I hope that you were able to find some inspiration from these beautiful, unique and creative street art murals. <3 I personally LOVE photographing them! <3 I love to show the world the art is out there and have you all discover new artists alongside me. Do you have a favorite street art mural piece? I'd love to see it!!!

Until next time,

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

XOXO

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page