top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Special Spanish Valentine's/Galentine's Day Cards & Tags

February is here and Valentine's and Galentine's Day is just around the corner! <3 I thought to create this loved filled set in Spanish for my Spanish speaking audience. <3 Small flowers adorn the Valentine hearts with a message of love for your special loved one(s). <3 These are perfect for printing and embellishing with crystals. <3 Do you have a special Valentine in mind for my printable? <3 This year, I'm lucky to have THREE VALENTINES!!! THREE! <3 My mother, husband, and father in law. <3 Valentine's/Galentine's Day is just another day to say, "Hey, I love you to bits." <3

I hope you enjoyed today's FREE Printable! <3 I'll be posting more Valentine/Galentine printables this month... be sure to look out for them! <3 Also, please feel free to share my FREE Printables with your family and friends... after all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))



Comments


bottom of page