top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Set of 2 Tropical Summer Frame Printables

Hot Texas days have me thinking of tropical escapes. There's been so much excitement for me this summer and so much more that I cannot wait to share with you! :D This set of two ( one green and one purple design) Tropical Summer Frames are just perfect for scrapbook creations, collages, card making, and really anything your mind can think of. That's why I love creating printables of all kinds for you all. <3 What you can create is vast. I love the slightly darker color scheme on these two while still using some vibrant splashes of color.



What do you plan on creating with these fab summer frames? I think I will frame mine around some summer pics. Or perhaps a digital collage piece incorporating the design... both sound like fun to me. :D I just love creating! Please feel free to share your creations with me! <3

Also, please feel free to share my FREE PRINTABLES with your family and friends. After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until very soon....

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page