top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Trick or Treat Card/Sign

Hello my lovelies!! I have been designing up a storm everyday. <3 Today's FREEBIE is my adorable, pastel Trick or Treat Card/Sign. I have noticed a pastel hue trend in Halloween decorations for some years now. I did incorporate some classic Halloween colors such as orange and black. <3 I thought this sweet design could be used as a card to give to someone or share online as well as a sign paced around some Halloween treats. <3 Just print it out, cut to size, and frame the art in a Halloween style picture frame. <3 As a card that is printed out, embellishments are a perfect add on to add a lil sparkle and glam appeal! <3 What is it for you this year... Tricks or Treats? Perhaps a lil of both. :P <3 :P

Thank you for visiting my site and supporting my creations and posts. <3 Please consider sharing my printables with family and friends. <3 After all,

Sharing is Caring

and it means the world to a small, independent business like my own. <3


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))




6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page