top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Kawaii "Happy Halloween" Card

Halloween has always been my favorite holiday. 🎃 As far back as I can remember, I always loved the costumes, the face painting, scary movies and bountiful treats and eats. I created this Kawaii Halloween Card with a classic haunted tone in mind... you'll find cute bats with lil fangs, ghosts with witchy hats, creepy pumpkins, a bubbling cauldron and even two trick or treaters made a lil entrance as well. 🎃 This printable is perfect as a Halloween card to your favorite person/people in your life. Adding small embellishments such as small crystals really enhance my designs and are one of my favorite things to do to add a lil pop to my print outs. 🎃



Halloween is so so close now... do you have any fun Halloween plans or are you keeping things low key? My Halloween plans recently changed so I'm not sure exactly what we have planned as of yet. Perhaps a nice day of grilling, snacking, drinking, and a lil dress up session and photos. 🎃 Do you have any Halloween crafts or arts that you enjoy? I'd love to see your arts, cooking, projects, costumes, etc... just leave me a lovely message! <3


Did you know that I also love featuring other talents/businesses here on my blog? Just EMAIL ME your details and I'd love to give you a feature spot here!


Until a few days when I upload more Halloween Printables for you all...


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page