top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Halloween Cats

Todays post is yesterdays intended post. I was out of town and unable to connect to upload my daily Halloween printable. What does that mean? I'll be sharing two Halloween printables today to make up for yesterday's absence. <3 Black cats are always a perfect addition to any scrapbook for Halloween! <3 The larger sized cats are perfect for creating signs with. <3 I love the classic feel of the cutie kitties! <3 Feel free to enhance them with glitter and/or crystals for a lil extra jazz to your Halloween Cats! <3 Don't forget to show me your creations from my printables. <3

Please feel free to share my FREE printables with your family and friends. After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until tomorrow when I share another Halloween Printable... <3 XOXO <3


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page