top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Gracias Card

It's very important for me to remind those around me of how thankful I am for them to be in my life. <3 I created this "Gracias" card for my Spanish speaking audience to be able to share with someone they want to express their gratitude towards. <3 As a Hispanic content creator and artist, I feel it is important to create for both my English and Spanish speaking audiences. <3 XOXO <3 I graced the design with pastel shades and fun, retro, 80's reminiscent shapes within the aligned triangles. Hearts are placed throughout the design to drive the message of love and affection. A large pink rose graces the center on the card front as pink roses are my favorite flower and had pink roses on my wedding day. <3 Who do you plan on sharing your Gracias card with?

Please feel free to share my FREE Printables with your family and friends. After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until very soon...

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page