top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Eat, Drink, and be Scary Sign/Wall Art

I've been conjuring up Halloween printables for you last month that I'll be sharing all month long. <3 October is here, finally... one of my FAVORITE months. October is my wedding anniversary as well as Halloween. <3 While Halloween may be quite different this year with social distancing... that doesn't mean there isn't fun to be created and had! <3 This printable in particular I created for placing around food/candy bowls, tables and would even work framed up on the wall. <3 I plan on embellishing my print out with lil crystal gems in Halloween colors. <3 What are your Halloween plans this year?

Don't forget to share my Freebie Printables with family and friends. It helps my #smallbusiness get exposure and recognition as I build it up further. <3 I re-branded this year and it is almost like starting over a bit... lol. :P Always worth it. <3


Sharing is Caring


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page