top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Blog/Website Task Checklist

For all of my Bloggers, Vloggers, Influencers, Brand Ambassadors and Women Business Owners out there, I made this one for you all... with a lil makeup and style throughout the task checklist using a pink, blue, yellow, and red color scheme. <3 Stay organzied with these stylish women gracing your presence. <3 I LOVE beauty, I LOVE style! <3 I hope you enjoy this printable as much as I enjoyed creating it. <3

Please feel free to share my FREE Printables with others. After all,

Sharing is Caring.

When you share my designs, you help my small business gain exposure.

THANK YOU for all of your support!


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page