top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Blank Cannabis Pages (2 Colors)

I can never find enough cannabis printables online, especially free ones. Did you know that my printable sized designs are completely free? I design and share printables for scrapbooking, journal writing, planner pages, and wall art prints. <3 This is the year that I really started creating my freebie printables. <3 I remember collecting stationaries and paper dolls as a child, I loved those moments. <3 If I can offer anyone a printable that someone loves and uses, that's all I really want from creating them. <3 Now to today's two designs... 2 very simple cannabis designs. These pages are blank for you to be able to write on if desired. Perhaps you'd like to jot down some HIGH thoughts? :P

Please do feel free to share my FREE Printables with your family and friends. <3 After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until next time,

Stay Elevated, Stay Safe, and Stay Blessed.

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page