top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Pink Birthday Cupcake Printables (2 Pages)

January is my birthday month and I tend to celebrate it for longer than just one day. <3 I am a Capricorn and was born on a Monday. My birthday is this coming week, Tuesday, and I thought it was the perfect opportunity to start posting my birthday printables all week! <3 Today's FREEBIE printables are these two pages of Pink Cupcake designs... perfect for birthday thoughts, planning, etc. <3 What a sweet sight! <3




I can't wait for my birthday! I also can't wait for life to get back to normal... especially after more COVID vaccines become available. My area already ran out... but soon enough there will be more available for us all. <3


Until tomorrow...

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page