top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Mr. and Mrs. Claus Christmas Printables (2 Pages of Printables)

Christmas week is here and I am so thrilled to present to you all Mr. and Mrs. Claus! They are preparing for the holidays and relaxing while they have a moment for themselves. You'll find Mr. Claus enjoying gifts and even a nice Texas beer. <3 Mrs. Claus baked up a lovely cake for everyone. <3 She's wearing a sexy pair of black fishnet thigh highs to spice up her outfit this year! I hope you enjoy this festive set... aren't they just adorable? The festive and classic duo are just perfect for your paper craft needs. <3 I just adore Mr. Claus's curly mustache as well!


What are your plans for the holidays? Will you be traveling or celebrating at home? One of our dogs had an emergency this morning, changing my holiday plans slightly. He has thankfully been improving and it looks like I can proceed with my previous plans though it does make my timeline in Houston a bit tighter. I have a cheeky holiday set I've been waiting to shoot in for a while. :P <3 :P Make sure you follow me on IG so stay updated on photographs that I don't share here. <3 IG: VERYMARY81




Tomorrow I'm off to Houston while juggling my work load and family time.


Until very soon...


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page