top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Legitimate Work from Home Opportunity

Updated: Apr 11, 2020


One of the companies that I am working for is named Appen. It happens to be my favorite work from home company that I have worked for thus far. It also took me forever to find an actual legitimate work from home job. Working from home provides me with so many benefits including the convenience of being able to take care of home needs throughout the day, I can take as many breaks as I want and the hours are super flexible. I LOVE working with Appen!! So long as you complete your hours for the week, it doesn't matter which days you work the hours.


With the self isolating situation that is currently occurring globally, I thought this would be the perfect time to share this opportunity as it has literally saved my buns plenty of times! Another awesome part of working for Appen is that it is open to multiple countries and languages as well!


HOW APPEN WORKS

With Appen, there are both short term and long term projects available to apply to. Check your dashboard daily for projects as they tend to sprout up unexpectedly. Each project is different and has different platforms and guidelines so be sure to read them carefully before you apply to each project. For a lot of the projects, you will take a short test to apply. Some are short while others are more extensive. Some projects you will have to complete on a computer, others on your cell phone. Some projects provide flat payments while others are hourly. There are always plenty of projects available. Pay day is once a month, typically mid-month. You will have to sign confidentiality agreements and a contract once hired.

Be patient as you wait to be approved for projects.


Are you ready to work from home and make some money? Sign up to work from home with Appen using my personal referral link. It lets Appen know that I referred you! <3



Let me know how it goes! <3


xoxo,

Maria



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page