top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Key to my Heart

Fall is here and my mind and heart have been surging in emotions, colors, and ideas for new art pieces and photo shoots. <3 "Key to my Heart" is one of my latest pieces, inspired by nature, water, koi fish, florals and bling. The woman is covering herself with a blue scarf, representing water once again. She is draped in stars, the stars of her hopes and dreams. They gleam subtly yet beautifully. Water surrounds her in peace and bliss bringing about life and beauty all around her. Her puckered lips are waiting to give a loving kiss. Isn't she a radiant beauty?





You can find my exclusive "Key to my Heart" design on other products as well on my REDBUBBLE SHOP.


_____________________________________________________________



If you'd like to see more of my art designs on varied products, please feel free to visit my SHOP for even more designs!



_____________________________________________________________


What inspires you to create art? What is your favorite art medium? Do you have several? Let me know about them! I love featuring my fellow artists on my blog!


Until next time,


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Kommentare


bottom of page