top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

June Sampler Box

I was ecstatic to open up my June Sampler Box! The box was filled with so many full sized goodies that I cannot wait to show you! <3 While some brands we are all mostly familiar with, others I just learned about through this box so I am super excited! I've been planning on using my Sam and Moon summer bag and thought it made the perfect backdrop and carry bag for my goodies! <3 As promised, here we go...



Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash

Formula with active micelles traps and lifts away dirt and impurities for gentle skin purification.



Dial Pure Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash

Camellia with renewable Sunflower Oil

Formula with 10X more healthy oils gives you lasting skin moisturization.



Better Natured Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner

Kick start your creativity with naturally derived hair care and styling that delivers professional-level, salon-quality effectiveness.



NERV

Liquid Zen in a bottle

Developed by an Emory University neroscientist, Nerv Liquid Zen helps manage occasional stress and anxiety using L-theanine, phenyl-GABA, and B-vitamins.



Karma

This Cocoa Dusted Cashews by Karma are delish! Non GMO and Vegan!


Can you believe all of these amazing goodies? THANK YOU SAMPLER!



16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page