top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

I'm Bananas For Bananas (3 Pages of Printables)

This post is for all of my banana lovers out there. <3 I grew up on Lisa Frank and her colorful, playful designs. She in my inspiration for a lot of my more playful and corky designs. <3 Today's FREE printables include bananas and watermelon, bananas with empty bubbles that you can fill in with your own writing, bananas in glasses and some corky, round banana graphics that are perfect for scrapbooking, cardmaking and whatever else your creative mind can think of. <3 Take a look at these colorful designs. <3 xoxo! <3







Aren't these bananas just darling? LOL! :P Do you have a favorite banana within the bunch? :P

Do you have any special plans for these funtastic bananas? Let me know, I'd love to hear back from those that enjoy my free printables. <3


Until very soon... I have to share our Sweetwater, Tx adventure with you all. <3 :) <3


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page