top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Happy Halloween (5 Pages of Zombie Themed Printables)

Happy Halloween Everyone!!! I hope you've all been enjoying your holiday weekend. As I promised yesterday, I have some fab new Halloween printables for you all today... 5 pages total of zombie themed printables. Zombies have been in trend for quite a long time.... a classic horror theme indeed. These goodies are perfect for your paper crafting projects. I had a lovely and relaxing day today with my husband. We enjoyed some lovely sliders at home and Halloween goodies of course! <3 I certainly hope you all had some festive fun over the weekend and today. Do you have any favorite Halloween traditions? What about your favorite scary movies? Do you go all out for Halloween decorating? <3 I'd love to hear all about it! <3






I'd love to see your scrapbooking and paper craft creations using my printables.

Tomorrow starts a new month. We're two years into this pandemic now... it's certainly a new way of life. I love creating my printables to inspire you to stay creative, despite what may be going on in the world around you... you can always rise in hope and stay inspired by staying creative.


Until very soon...


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Kommentare


bottom of page