top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

RECIPE: Fresh Tomato Salsa

Updated: Jul 25, 2020


I am CONSTANTLY craving salsa... I love the zesty lime juice in salsa! <3 I just had to share this most delicious salsa recipe with you all. <3 Perfect for snacking on anytime! <3


INGREDIENTS


3 cups of tomatoes (tomatoes should be seeded and chopped)

1/2 cup of green onions (w/ tops sliced off)

1/2 cup of chopped green bell peppers

2 tablespoons of lime juice

2 tablespoons of cilantro (diced)

1 tablespoon of jalapeno chile (finely chopped)

1 tablespoon of garlic (finely chopped)

1/2 teaspoon of salt


Mix all ingredients in blender. Makes about 3 1/2 cups of salsa

Serve with tortilla chips and ENJOY :P


XOXO

I have a TON of recipes to continue sharing with you... Mexican dishes and cookies mainly... I cannot wait to share these delicious dishes! :P

Until next time... stay safe. <3

12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page