top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Fresh Strawberry Printables (4 Pages including a Task Schedule page)

Even though Texas is still covered in snow currently, I'm already dreaming of Spring flowers and lovely fresh fruits. <3 I'm thinking ahead... thinking of Easter, pastel colors and blooms. <3 That is why I thought these ripe & juicy looking strawberries were perfect for sharing with you all today. <3 They are a fresh and precious lil reminder that there will be sweeter days ahead. <3



I hope you enjoy these luscious looking strawberry printables. I have a few other fruit designs that I plan on sharing with you all soon as well. <3


Please feel free to share my FREE Printables with your family and friends. After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comentários

Não foi possível carregar comentários
Parece que houve um problema técnico. Tente reconectar ou atualizar a página.
bottom of page