top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Exploring Trinidad, Colorado: Street Photography- Summer 2021

My husband John and I LOVED exploring Trinidad, Colorado. We try to get away to Colorado every month. Occasionally every other month when we get too busy. :P This trip was the longest we've stayed in Trinidad as we usually just travel through for a few hours before moving on to other locations. We're constantly on the move and capturing photographs along the way. We love exploring new cities, restaurants and enjoy discovering the local art scene in every location we go. As most of you already know, I love shooting street art which is why I'm starting off this lil mini gallery with some local Trinidad, Colorado street art followed by street photography. I hope you were able to catch my last post on Art Cartopia, a wonderful art car museum in Trinidad, Colorado.






















We had a wonderful time in Triniad and enjoyed our time at a wonderful Mexican Restaurant named Tequila's in Trinidad, Co. I snapped this lil goodie of John as we sat and enjoyed a nice meal after exploring the city together. <3 We both ordered the Macho Burrito which was VERY large and delicious! :D The waitstaff were wonderful and friendly as well. <3



I hoped you enjoy this lil tour of Trinidad, Co with us. <3


Until very soon...


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comentários


bottom of page