top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Doritos 3D Crunch

Updated: Mar 18, 2022

These Chili Cheese Nacho Doritos are packed full of FLAVOR in every CRUNCHY bite!!! ❤ You can find yours at any Kroger location starting this month and are available in Chili Cheese Nacho and Spicy Ranch flavors! ❤ I LOVED every bite of my complimentary Doritos 3D Crunch Chili Cheese Nacho flavor chips and even shared with my husband whom also enjoyed them. ❤ He noted the punch of flavor and crunch!! ❤ I think I have a new snack favorite!!! ❤











Get your Doritos 3D at Kroger and try both flavors - Chili Cheese Nacho and Spicy Ranch, they are going fast!


5 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page