top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Dia De Los Muertos Printables ( 2 Designs)

This first printable was my first Dia De Los Muertos design. It is perfect for writing down your thoughts/memories on. <3 I couldn't forget the tequila and a guitar on this festive design. <3 It is bordered with skulls and you'll find flowers throughout the design. <3 Who are you remembering on Dia De Los Muertos? <3 Maybe you'd like to write some thoughts about them on this printable. <3


My next design is this colorful Dia De Los Muertos card. This design would really pop with some added jewels and gems which is what I plan on adding when I print my copies out. <3

I used a limited palette of pink, blue, teal, yellow, and red. <3

Don't forget to share my printables with your family and friends. <3 After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until tomorrow when I share my next Halloween Printable!

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page