top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Delicious and Festive Birthday Printables (2 Pages)

Well, I missed yesterday's upload as I was feeling under the weather. Guess what that means? Double Printable posts today!!! Also, today is my birthday and I'll be sharing my latest pics with credits in a post as well today. I've shared the pics on my other platforms, HOWEVER, I did not post the extensive credit list to all of the clothing, accessories, and makeup which I really want to do here. :D Let's give credit where its due is what I say. :)

For now... enjoy the first upload for the day... these two delicious and festive birthday printables.


Please feel free to share my FREE printables with your family and friends. <3 After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Stay tuned for some more uploads today...


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page