top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Already thinking of Halloween (3 pages of printables)

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays and it's right around the corner. That being said, I have three pages of cutie pumpkins for you all! <3 These perky pumpkins are perfect for creating holiday cards and scrapbooking. I love layering different pieces as well as embellishing my printables with gems, crystals, glitters, feathers, lace, anything that adds texture and appeal to the print outs. <3 You'll also find a few cutie Halloween cupcakes in the mix of pumpkins. I am OBSESSED with cupcake prints and designs. Are you like me and start thinking of Halloween early? I start thinking and planning Halloween in August every year... lol. :P I just can't help myself. I LOVE HALLOWEEN! <3



I hope you enjoy these cutie pumpkins for your projects. <3 I'd love to see your personal creations from my printables. <3


What are your crafty Halloween plans this year?

I have a ton of Halloween printables for you all this year so check back on my blog for weekly updates.


Until next time,


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

7 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page