top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Abilene, Texas Street Art Vol. 2

On our anniversary, John and I took a nice drive through Abilene, Tx which is close to Clyde. It's the closest "big" city to us while we're living out here in the West Texas country. I've been photographing street art murals for countless years now and absolutely LOVE doing so! <3 Spotlighting local arts and talents is very important to me. <3

I'll be cranking out several volumes as I keep capturing them on my travels and visits back to my second home in Houston, Tx. <3 This week we're passing through Austin and am looking forward to showing you all some Austin, Tx area street art! <3 Here are some of my Abilene Street Art Mural captures from 10/11/2020. <3

My husband and I passed through while these pieces were still being produced. We were glad to see them completed and hope you enjoyed them as much as we did. <3 Our mural hunting adventures have become quite a special treat for me. Spending time traveling and scouring for murals is always fun for me, especially with my husband. <3


Please share my Street Art Mural captures with your family and friends that enjoy supporting local arts. After all,

Sharing is Caring

and it means the world for a small, independent business like these artists and myself as well.

XOXO


Until next time,

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))





35 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page