top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Abilene, Texas Street Art Vol. 1

Updated: Oct 13, 2020

I had to chance to take these snaps of some local Abilene street art murals yesterday while out. I always have to stop and snap when I see street art that I enjoy and want to share with others that enjoy street art murals and graffiti as well. <3 I hope you enjoy these three gems!

How are you enjoying your Labor day? <3 We took a lil drive to a neighboring town for sights without leaving the car. Afterwards we headed back into Abilene for smoothies at Tropical Smoothie Cafe and some dinner. My husband and I LOVE their smoothies! <3 <3 <3 We found these lil beauties while in Abilene trying to decide our dinner for pick up. :P Aren't these just wonderful pieces? <3

Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))




12 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page