top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

20 Page Scrapbook Photo Album

Updated: Dec 16, 2020


I LOVE scrapbooking! I can NEVER have enough scrapbook albums to display all of my beautiful life memories. <3 The size of this lil cutie scrapbook is a lil over 6.5x6.5 and has 20 black pages inside. It comes with two pages of complimentary stickers in 6 different colors as well. The pages themselves are a good cardstock which is perfect for holding your photos and embellishments as well. <3 With cardstock paper like this, it's easy to support things like crystals, lace pieces, and 3-D embellishments. I plan on sharing some completed scrapbook looks in the coming weeks. Between work, creating, holidays and regular home life I've definitely been needing more crafting time. <3



Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page