top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Yves Saint Laurent Tuxedo

I admit it, I'm one of those gals who tear out magazine perfume samples (the ones I like) and keep them to remember to buy it one day... lol. 😆 I love #sampling perfumes as I can test it without purchase commitment. So I was obviously thrilled to test this Yves Saint Laurent Tuxedo Perfume. Thanks to BzzAgent for this fab testing! ❤💗❤

The perfume has a sweet and natural scent with notes of spice. It is quite long lasting as well. 💗 Initially, the product smells sweet, subtle and pleasant... as you go on, you start smelling hints of spicy/natural notes within the sweet scent. <3 A very elegant scent! <3

A perfect gift for #galentinesday or #valentinesday

💋❤💗❤💋






THANK YOU BZZAGENT & YVES SAINT LAURENT!


Comentarios


bottom of page