top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Today is my 40th Birthday

Updated: Jan 13, 2021

Today I turn 40 years old. I am so blessed to be alive and so loved. I've spent my morning editing photos and relaxing.... munching on chocolate Pocky sticks and watching horror movies, my favorite genre of movies. <3 I run a lot of Amazon Prime movies while I do my editing and other work. <3 I hope you caught todays two FREE printables posts. <3 Lots of printable birthday themed goodies for you. <3 Now for the birthday pics my loves! <3



MY BIRTHDAY LOOK

Furry Pink and Silver Coat: Forever21

Sequin Strap top and High Waisted Pants: Forever21

Pink Skull Necklace: Betsey Johnson

Pink & Crystal Dangle Earrings: Sam Moon

Neon Pinkish Stud Earrings: Kate Spade New York

Hair Accessory: PonyO


MAKEUP

Foundation: Maybelline New York SuperStay Full Coverage

Powder: Loreal Hydra Perfecte Perfecting Loose Powder

Eyeshadow: ColourPop- Baby Got Peach Palette

Mascara: Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Lips: I layered two lip products for my lip look:

The base coat on my lips is Miskos Cosmetics, Shade 05 with

Sephora Glossy Gloss in shade 31 Marquisette, this gloss gives you a gold hue.

Nails: Base coat of O.P.I Nail Laquer in shade Pink Friday with

L.A. Colors Gel Extreme Shine Gel-Like Nail Polish in shade Princess Vibes. I used the L.A. Colors on top to add a pearlized look to my nails. All topped off and finished with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Top Coat.... this top coat protects and seals in your color while adding immense shine to your nails!!! Dazzle on baby, dazzle on!!! <3









I'm having a wonderful birthday and I hope you enjoyed my birthday pics with the product breakdown of everything I used in the shot!!! <3 I've been saving the outfit for a special occasion... my 40th birthday was perfect for it!!!


Until very soon...


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page