top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Thrifted Boho Necklace and Crochet Top

Let me tell you, I have a CLOSET FULL of wonderful clothing pieces that I've collected over time. About half of those are thrifted from my FAVORITE thrift retailer, Value Village. I found these pieces last year and am just getting around to wearing them this summer. <3

The thrifted crochet green strappy top is by J.J.Basics. I could not find a brand or logo on the necklace anywhere. The necklace and top paired perfectly for the boho vibe I was going for. <3

I am wearing Miskos Cosmetics for my base lip color and Sephora Lip Gloss in Gold layered over. I just LOVE the way my lips turned out on this one! <3 My foundation which I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT and is FULL COVERAGE, Maybelline New York SUPER STAY Full Coverage in shade: 112 Natural Ivory. It fills in your pores and covers up skin discolorations, uneven skin tones, small veins and dark circles! This foundation is HEAVEN SENT!!!! <3



Here's a black & white shot from the session. <3 The top pairs perfectly with casual jeans. <3 Country views right behind me. <3 #countrylife #clydetexas #clydetx



See you lovelies in a bit with more content. <3

XOXO!!

Peace, Love, and Abundance to you <3




11 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page