top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Thanksgiving Scrapbook Printables (8 Pages plus a Bonus Blank Thanksgiving Page)

Happy Thanksgiving! <3 Today's FREEBIE PRINTABLES are these awesome 8 Thanksgiving themed pages that I created with a bonus 9th page of a blank Thanksgiving themed printable that is perfect for jotting down notes, lists, thoughts, recipes, etc. <3 This is a mixture of printouts that work perfectly for scrapbooking, creating cards and tags with, etc. What are you thankful for? It never takes Thanksgiving for me to be grateful and show my gratitude to my family and friends. <3 I'm thankful for them every single day. What are your plans for Thanksgiving now that COVID-19 is still around? I'm missing my mother and family today as I cannot be with them. <3 I am spending it with the people I love and immediately live with... my Father in Law and my beloved Husband John whom NEVER reads my blog!! lol :P We're having a nice meal and just chilling out together. I've been getting ready for Christmas nice the beginning of October. I have soooo many wonderful holiday/Christmas themed printables for you all next month! <3 Until then, enjoy these.... <3











I wish upon you endless Blessings and Love. This year many people have lost a lot... jobs, houses, loved ones... I am grateful to be present here today, enjoying my life and sharing printables with you all. Sharing FREE printables with you all is my way of giving you something that you can enjoy and use without paying anything other than printer ink to be able to enjoy them. I remember not having a lot of money growing up and I used to collect stickers and stationary pages.... I LOVED the Lisa Frank ones! <3 :P If I can share something that brings you joy or keeps you organized like using one of my free planner pages... that's all I really want from giving. <3 I give my time in creating these goodies because I care... I want to contribute without having to charge for every single thing that I create. Of course I plan on selling prints, cards and tees... but that comes later, in my shop.... and there will ALWAYS be FREE printables here on my blog for you ALL to enjoy. :)


Don't forget to share my site and printables with your family and friends. After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until VERY soon with more printable goodies...

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


XOXO

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page