top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Summer Nails with China Glaze

There's nothing better than vibrant summer nails. <3 I decided to end my week with this fab polish and wanted to share the results... this is China Glaze in shade Orange Knockout. I typically always finish my nails with a clear top coat, but this time around I rather liked the matte finish with no top coat whatsoever. Unfortunately it did start chipping as I set up my ring light within the first hour of shooting as you can slightly see in the pics. I guess that's why that top coat is necessary, lol. :P


My contact lenses are by Unicoeye in shade Ocre. <3


Do you have a favorite summer nail shade? <3 Let me know your favorite summer shades! <3 Have a safe and blessed weekend everyone!

XOXO!!!

20 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page